Career Height: Leigh Sales interviewed Hillary Clinton on the ABC 7.30 program in Australia(Published on 15 May2018), The proficient journalist is also an author of books such as Detainee 002 (2007), On Doubt (2009) and Any Ordinary Day (2018). The then treasurer Scott Morrison with the ABCs Laura Tingle (left) and Leigh Sales during the 2018 Budget lock-up.Credit:Alex Ellinghausen, 7.30 is a big job by anyone's standards, but in 2014 Sales began a whole new, wildly different role as a podcaster. It just sent a bad message to women generally, she said. Was that when the die was cast?" "He had to get a lumbar puncture and they had a lot of trouble getting the needle in and I had to leave the room. But she couldnt avoid dreads from making their way into her life. As of 2018, she is a host at ABCs, The 7.30, news and current affair programmes. My day job is funner,' Tingle tweeted. People spend too much time thinking about themselves Im ageing, Im getting older, Im putting on weight, I need to get fit, I need to go away. No! The duo could have spent their whole lives watching as their two boys grow up. Leigh Sales moderates a town-hall with Hillary Clinton in 2013. Her air of competence, says absolutely everyone I speak to, is real. LEIGH SALES: A third of the new cases are people in their 20s and 30s, the overwhelming majority of whom have very little chance of contracting a serious illness. The apple and pecan cake I've brought with me is a shameless attempt to ingratiate myself, but it's probably going to be a lot less successful than I'd hoped: as she leads me through the house, Sales explains cheerfully that she and great friend and ABC colleague Annabel Crabb receive "about 12 cakes" every time they do a live event connected to their hit podcast Chat 10 Looks 3. And I have a lot of respect for my former husband and we still have young children that we have to raise together. Singer Aaron Carter's mother has released shocking photos of the aftermath of her son's d